Staff



 

Ed Blake
Executive Director
Ed@HabitatSaltLake.com

Marvin Jones
Office Manager
Marvin@HabitatSaltLake.com

Brandan Critchley
Construction Manager

Brandan@HabitatSaltLake.com

Kate Nielsen
NRI Director/ Construction Field Operations Director
Kate@HabitatSaltLake.com

Kandace Diggs
Family Services Director/ Volunteer Coordinator
Kandi@HabitatSaltLake.com


Janie Wells
Administrative Assistant
Janie@HabitatSaltLake.com

 

 


 


Bill Huntzinger
ReStore Manager
Bill@HabitatSaltLake.com

Layne Burrows
Warehouse Manager
Layne@HabitatSaltLake.com

Stephanie Carter
Procurement Coordinator
Stephanie@HabitatSaltLake.com

Erin Johnson
Cashier
Restore@HabitatSaltLake.com