Staff & Board

Carin Crowe and Ed Blake Carin Crowe and Ed Blake

Habitat Staff

Ed Blake, CEO

Carin Crowe, Sr. Director of Operations 

David Cannon, Controller 

Jeff  Copeland, Construction Manager 

Kate Nielsen, Director of Construction

Kandace Diggs, Director of Family Services 

Laura Ceron, Intake Manager

John Russell, Construction Manager

Kathryn Webb, Special Events and Volunteer Services Manager

Kimberlin Correa, Marketing and Development Specialist

Randy Jepperson, Compliance Specialist

ReStore Staff

Alan Jacobson, Manager 

Layne Burrows, Assistant Manager 

Angelina Valdez, Lead Associate

Liliana Lopez, Cashier

Laura Young, Cashier

Samantha Garlik, Cashier

Blaine Burr, Dock Supervisor/Warehouse

Abukar Mustafa, Warehouse Tech

Conner Nielsen, Warehouse Tech

Noven Cespedes, Warehouse Tech

John Teo, Warehouse Tech

Logan May, Driver

Austin Crowe, Driver

Ralph Gladden, Appliance Repair



Board of Directors


Chris Towson, President, Critical Home Repair Program Committee Chair

Landon Hardcastle, Vice President, Development Committee

Tiffiney Peterson, Treasurer, Finance Committee

Alec Bocock, Secretary, Development Committee

Andy Brown, Past President, Finance Committee Chair


Board Members

Jason Castor, Development Committee

Mike Christensen, Real Estate Committee

Connie Elliott, Development Committee

Jeff Fillmore, Development Committee

Charles Henderson, Critical Home Repair Program Committee

Elaine Schlehuber, Past President, Family Services Committee Chair

Russ Wall, Real Estate Committee

Mary Wallace Frey, Finance Committee

Shannon Youngblood, Special Events Committee